You are here: Home > Subjects > Florida Government

Your name here.
Click here for sponsorship info

FL Government
      Local Gov't


Do you know of a Florida Government site that we missed? Click here to add a link.

Become a FloridaSMART Editor and get paid to Surf!
Click Here.



Florida Local Government

Military Bases


Back to Top


Back to Top

Local Florida City/County Government

Alachua County

Baker County

Bay County

Bradford County


Brevard County

Broward County

Calhoun County


Charlotte County

Citrus County

Clay County

Collier County

Columbia County


DeSoto County

Dixie County


Duval County

Escambia County

Flagler County

Franklin County

Gadsden County

Gilchrist County

Glades County

Gulf County

Hamilton County

Hardee County

Hendry County

Hernando County

Highlands County

Hillsborough County

Holmes County


Indian River County


Jackson County

Jefferson County


Lafayette County


Lake County

Lee County

Leon County

Levy County


Liberty County


Madison County

Manatee County

Marion County

Martin County

Miami-Dade County

Monroe County

Nassau County

Okaloosa County

Okeechobee County


Orange County

Osceola County


Palm Beach County

Pasco County

Pinellas County

Polk County

Putnam County

Santa Rosa

Sarasota County

Seminole County

St. Johns County

St. Lucie County

Sumter County

Suwannee County

Taylor County


Union County


Volusia County

Wakulla County

Walton County

Washington County

Back to Top