Broward County Libraries

The Broward County Library system has 39 branches. Fort Lauderdale has 9 branches including the main branch, The Nova Southeastern University branch, the Bienes Museum of the Modern Book, and the African-American Research Library. There are 4 branches in Pompano Beach, 2 in Deerfield Beach, 2 in Davie, 3 in Hollywood, 2 in Lauderhill, 3 in Pembroke Pines, and one each in West Park, Dania Beach, Hallandale Beach, Hallandale, Margate, Miramar, North Lauderdale, Coconut Creek, Coral Springs, Sunrise, Tamarac, Plantation, Lauderdale Lakes, and Weston.