Orange County Library System

The Orange County Library System has 16 branches. 11 are in Orlando and Eatonville, Edgewater, Apopka, Ocoee, Windermere, and Winter Garden. Several Orange County libraries have special features such as pick up and drop off windows. The West Oaks Branch in Ocoee has a genealogy center and the Orlando Public Library in downtown Orlando is home to the Melrose Center, where residents can access technology and equipment for photography, video, and audio projects.