Pinellas Public Library Cooperative

The Pinellas Public Library Cooperative is a cooperative of 26 public libraries in Pinellas County. This includes the 7 branches of the St. Petersburg Library System, the 5 branches of the Clearwater Public Library System, and the 2 branches of the Dunedin Public Library. There is also libraries in Tarpon Springs, Seminole, St. Pete Beach, Safety Harbor, Pinellas Park, Palm Harbor, Oldsmar, Largo, Gulfport, Madeira Beach, and Palm Harbor. Most of these libraries are separate but connected and have their own websites.