Nassau County Florida

Cities & Localities in Nassau County, FL
Amelia City
Amelia Island
American Beach
Fernandina Beach (county seat)
Nassau Village – Ratliff

Nassau County is located in Northeast Florida Region & Jacksonville, Florida Metro Area  bordering Georgia on the north, the Atlantic Ocean on the east, and Duval and Baker County.

Nassau County was established from St. Johns County in 1824 and named for the Nassau Sound, which separates Nassau and Duval counties. The name comes from the capital of the Bahamas, which was named for the Duchy of Nassau, a former German state.

Nassau County Blog


Browse Our New Florida Regional Business Directory

Jacksonville Florida Metro Area Business Directory

Businesses & Organizations in Nassau County, FL

We have just recently started our regional directories and we are growing. If you know of businesses that should be included here, please let us know. Click here to add your business. 

Animal & Pet Business Directory

Arts & Literature Directory

Business Services Directory


Boating & Marine

Community & Culture

Education & Schools

Events & Festivals Listings

Entertainment & Amusement

Beauty & Fashion Business Products & Services

Health & Medical Directory Listings

Food & Drink Business Listings

Government Directory

Home & Garden Services

Real Estate

Shopping Directory

Sports & Recreation Directory 

Travel & Attractions