Miami-Broward-Palm Beach Metro

Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach Florida Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) comprises the counties of Miami-DadeBroward and Palm Beach and the cities they contain. Commonly referred to as the Greater Miami Metro area, South Florida or the tri-county Megalopolis because of the size and population. The Miami – Fort Lauderdale – West Palm Beach Metro area is the most populous in Florida with a population over 6 million.

The three distinct divisions of this metro area are the 3 counties:

Miami-Dade County (Miami, Hialeah, Kendall, Miami Gardens, Miami Beach, Homestead, and all cities within the county)

Broward County (Ft Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Hollywood, Miramar, Pompano Beach, Davie, Sunrise, Plantation, Deerfield Beach, Weston and all cities within the county)

Palm Beach County (West Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, and all cities within the county)

Miami Palm Beaches Metro Area Blog


Browse Our New Florida Regional Business Directory

Greater Miami Florida Metro Area Business Directory

We have just recently started our regional directories and we are growing. If you know of businesses that should be included here, please let us know. Click here to add your business. 

Animal & Pet Business Directory

Arts & Literature Directory

Business Services Directory


Boating & Marine

Community & Culture

Education & Schools

Events & Festivals Listings

Entertainment & Amusement

Beauty & Fashion Business Products & Services

Health & Medical Directory Listings

Food & Drink Business Listings

Government Directory

Home & Garden Services

Real Estate

Shopping Directory

Sports & Recreation Directory 

Travel & Attractions