Seminole County Florida

Cities & Localities in Seminole County, FL

Altamonte Springs
Black Hammock
Fern Park
Forest City
Lake Mary
Midway (Seminole)
Sanford (county seat)
Wekiva Springs (Wekiwa Springs)
Winter Park
Winter Springs

Seminole County is located in Central Florida Region & Orlando – Kissimmee – Sanford, Florida Metro Area north of Orlando bordering Orange, Volusia and Lake Counties.

Seminole County was established from Orange County in 1913 and named for the Seminole Indians. Seminole is thought to be derived from the Spanish cimarron, meaning “wild” or “runaway.”

Seminole County Blog


Browse Our New Florida Regional Business Directory

Orlando Florida Metro Area Business Directory

Businesses & Organizations in Seminole County, FL

We have just recently started our regional directories and we are growing. If you know of businesses that should be included here, please let us know. Click here to add your business. 

Animal & Pet Business Directory

Arts & Literature Directory

Business Services Directory


Boating & Marine

Community & Culture

Education & Schools

Events & Festivals Listings

Entertainment & Amusement

Beauty & Fashion Business Products & Services

Health & Medical Directory Listings

Food & Drink Business Listings

Government Directory

Home & Garden Services

Real Estate

Shopping Directory

Sports & Recreation Directory 

Travel & Attractions